Funktionäre

Jürgen Gumhold

Obmann

juergen.gumhold@utc-jennersdorf.at
---
---

Thomas Niederer

Obmann Stv.

thomas.niederer@utc-jennersdorf.at
---
---

Martin Müller

Kassier

martin.mueller@utc-jennersdorf.at
---
---

Michael Paukowits

Kassier Stv.

michael.paukowits@utc-jennersdorf.at
---
---

Jürgen Broder

Schriftführer

juergen.broder@utc-jennersdorf.at
---
---

Oliver Kern

Schriftführer Stv.

oliver.kern@utc-jennersdorf.at
---
---

Marco Kröpfl

Rechnungsprüfer

marco.kroepfl@utc-jennersdorf.at
---
---

René Hirtenfelder

Rechnungsprüfer

rene.hirtenfelder@utc-jennersdorf.at
---
---

Mathias Gumhold

Jugendreferent

mathias.gumhold@utc-jennersdorf.at
---
---

Hagen Zimmermann

Jugendreferent

hagen.zimmermann@utc-jennersdorf.at
---
---

Jürgen Gilly

Sportlicher Leiter

juergen.gilly@utc-jennersdorf.at
---
---

Wilhelm Kern

Organisationsreferent

willi.kern@utc-jennersdorf.at
---
---

Heinz Gumhold

Platzwart

heinz.gumhold@utc-jennersdorf.at
---
---