Funktionäre

Jürgen Gumhold

Obmann

juergen.gumhold@utc-jennersdorf.at
0664 / 34 38 778
13. September 1976

Thomas Niederer

Obmann Stellvertreter

thomas.niederer@utc-jennersdorf.at
0664 / 37 20 251
2. Februar 1985

Martin Müller

Kassier

martin.mueller@utc-jennersdorf.at
0664 / 53 35 400
29. August 1982

Michael Paukowits

Kassier Stellvertreter

michael.paukowits@utc-jennersdorf.at
0664 / 44 92 048
29. Dezember 1989

Jürgen Broder

Schriftführer

juergen.broder@utc-jennersdorf.at
0664 / 14 03 146
25. Januar 1984

Oliver Kern

Schriftführer Stellvertreter

oliver.kern@utc-jennersdorf.at
0664 / 40 65 312
21. Februar 1986

Marco Kröpfl

Rechnungsprüfer

marco.kroepfl@utc-jennersdorf.at
0664 / 24 88 678
17. November 1985

René Hirtenfelder

Rechnungsprüfer

rene.hirtenfelder@utc-jennersdorf.at
---
28. Juli 1985

Mathias Gumhold

Jugendreferent

mathias.gumhold@utc-jennersdorf.at
0664 / 15 35 547
13. Mai 1977

Hagen Zimmermann

Jugendreferent

hagen.zimmermann@utc-jennersdorf.at
0664 / 85 28 853
25. Januar 1974

Wilhelm Kern

Organisationsreferent

willi.kern@utc-jennersdorf.at
0664 / 92 44 175
30. Dezember 1982

Heinz Gumhold

Platzwart

heinz.gumhold@utc-jennersdorf.at
0664 / 22 50 575
10. November 1954